TFR EP110 – ‘GOODBYE UNCLE TOM’ HORROR MOVIE | LORDLANDFILMS.COM

#TFRPodcastLive Ep110 – The Husband and Wife Team Crayzon Deeyon and Tracey Latreace discuss ‘Goodbye Uncle Tom’. It is The Most Horrifying Depiction of Slavery Ever Filmed! Don’t Let The Poster (right) Fool You! Crazy Dee and Tracey breakdown each…

TFR EP110 - 'GOODBYE UNCLE TOM' HORROR MOVIE | LORDLANDFILMS.COM

Source

0
(0)

#TFRPodcastLive Ep110 – The Husband and Wife Team Crayzon Deeyon and Tracey Latreace discuss ‘Goodbye Uncle Tom’. It is The Most Horrifying Depiction of Slavery Ever Filmed! Don’t Let The Poster (right) Fool You! Crazy Dee and Tracey breakdown each aspect captured in this horrifying film, and discuss the Psycho-Physical Damage put upon a people, seen in this film, to why it’s been hard to fight for American Black Justice. Plus, The Blurbs of The Week and ‘The Lovebirds’ on Netflix Movie Review.

(Special thanks to Soul Street / Soul Cinema France – Blaxploitation Archives for sparking interest in ‘Goodbye Uncle Tom’ by displaying the Black Cinema Poster on its IG Page. There is a language barrier or we’d have Soul Cinema France on to discuss the film; a language barrier that All-Global Blacks must overcome to have a more perfect Union.)

@ 6:15pm – We speak with Tonya M. Congress to discuss how to preserve fresh vegetables during Covid-19 Novel Coronavirus Quarantine. We here at The Film Review bring solutions through people who have solutions.
——
The Film Review: Movies Music Culture Politics Society Podcast Sunday Live Stream @ 5:30pm pacific / 7:30pm central / 8:30pm eastern on The Film Review Life Channel on #youtube – Subscribe.
——
https://lordlandfilms.com/ for Links To Your Favorite 19+Podcast Providers Where #TFRPodcastLive Plays.
——-
The Film Review: Movies Music Culture Politics Society Podcast
Hosts: Crazy Dee and Tracey Trace | Topics: Various
© 2020 Lordlandfilms.com, All Rights Reserved.

0 / 5. 0